Author Archives: Admin

2017 Tentative Schedule

Tenative 2017 Schedule.  We will be updating the rules book and subsequent pages here within the next two weeks.  Stay tuned…  We are excited and looking forward to another great Race Season. Read More »

Exciting 2016 Season Ends for MOWA with New Champion!

(Bill W) October 25, 2016 – The Midwest Open Wheel Association sprint car series wrapped up its sixth season of operation last weekend at Jacksonville Speedway.  The two-night event saw veterans Ian Madsen and Jim Moughan Jr. pick up the wins, but Kokomo, Indiana’s Parker Price-Miller won the war, becoming the first driver other than Jerrod Hull to win a championship ... Read More »