Author Archives: Admin

Abreu Claims Tom Knowles Memorial Honors

Full Feature results from Tom Knowles Memorial at Spoon River Speedway 1.Rico Abreu 2.Jimmy Hurley 3.Parker Price-Miller 4.Jake Blackhurst 5.Ryan Bunton 6.Jim Moughan 7.Danny Lasoski 8.Chris Urish 9.Robbie Standridge 10.Joey Moughan 11.Jerrod Hull 12.Korey Weyant 13.Tyler Courtney 14.Bret Tripplett 15.Andy Baugh 16.Patrick Haynes 17.Terry Babb 18.Paul Nienhiser 19.Logan Faucon 20. A.J. Bruns Read More »

Brian Brown Wins At 34 Raceway – Full Results and Notes

By Bill W Brian Brown (19th car out) set quick time at 13.608 seconds. Dakota Hendrickson (21st) was second quick, followed by Joey Moughan (20th), Dusstin Selvage (11th), Josh Schneiderman (12th), AJ Bruns (9th), Paul Nienhiser (2nd), Ben Wagoner (4th), Jerrod Hull (1st) and Chris Urish (25th). The track was wet enough that the 410’s took three flights of hot ... Read More »