Next event: Friday, April 18 - Tri-City Speedway (Pontoon Beach, IL - $2,000 to win, $200 to start) - TOP 5 - 34 RACEWAY - 1. 24 Terry McCarl; 2. 9 Paul Nienhiser; 3. 7 Craig Dollansky; 4. 82 Kevin Swindell; 5. 18 Ian Madsen - TOP 5 - JACKSONVILLE SPEEDWAY - 1. 12H Jerrod Hull; 2. 05 Brad Loyet; 3. 83 Joey Moughan; 4. 18 Ian Madsen; 5. 42 Cory Bruns...

2014 Schedule

MOWA 2014  Schedule as of 2/1/14

 

Weebles/MOWA Car Show Sunday March 30 – Springfield, IL

Friday April 4 – Lincoln Speedway, Lincoln, IL

Friday April 11 – Jacksonville Speedway, Jacksonville, IL

Saturday April 12 – 34 Raceway, W. Burlington, IA

Friday April 18 – Tri City Speedway, Pontoon Beach, IL

Saturday May 3 – Clay County Speedway, Flora, IL

Sunday May 11 – Vermilion County Speedway, Danville, IL

Friday May 23 – Jacksonville Speedway, Jacksonville, IL

Saturday May 24 – Federated Auto Parts Raceway – Pevely, MO

Sunday May 25 – Quincy Raceways, Quincy, IL

Sunday June 15 – Lincoln Speedway, Lincoln, IL

Friday June 20 – Bloomington Speedway, Bloomington, IN

Saturday June 21 – Tri-State Speedway, Haubstadt, IN

Sunday July 6 – Quincy Raceways, Quincy, IL

Wednesday July 23 – Highland Speedway, Highland, IL

Thursday July 24 – Tri City Speedway, Pontoon Beach, IL

Friday July 25 – Jacksonville Speedway, Jacksonville, IL

Saturday July 26 – Macon Speedway, Macon, IL

Saturday August 23 – LaSalle Speedway, LaSalle, IL

Saturday Sept 6 – 34 Raceway, W. Burlington, IA

Sunday Sept 7 – Quincy Raceways, Quincy, IL

Friday Sept 12 – Jacksonville Speedway, Jacksonville, IL

Saturday Sept 13 – Spoon River Speedway, Banner, IL

Friday Oct 3 – Tri City Speedway, Pontoon Beach, IL

Saturday Oct 4 – Tri City Speedway, Pontoon Beach, IL

Friday Oct 10 – Lincoln Speedway, Lincoln, IL

Saturday Oct 11 Jacksonville Speedway, Jacksonville, IL

** This is a preliminary schedule.  All dates subject to change.

Leave a Comment